Uncategorized

A World Vision

I do not like CBC, nor do I listen often, however I was driving in the car and the CBC radio channel was on with an interview from Chris Kutarna. I only listened to his 10 minute interview, but could not help but be inspired for what will come in 2017.

I wanted to share his thoughts with you, as I share much of his perspective. I share this with you in the hope you will see how much wonderful possibility 2017 holds in a time of uncertainty.

As we head into 2017, there is a lot of fear and worry because that is what we see and we focus on. There is also so much good in the world. Yes, the worst is possible, but what else is possible????? If the worst is possible so is the best.

In the last few years life has presented so much information about Universal laws, our conscious thoughts, and the power that we have within. Why, Why now?

It is because now is the time in which we need to understand no one is coming to save us. No one is coming to whisk us away to a castle on the hill. We have a responsibility to think conscious thoughts and create with vision and passion. It is up to each of us.

Up until now life was always taken care of, we did not have to think about it. Now it seems as nothing is stable and we feel a mess. Yet, that is the beauty of it all. It is a time of creation of what we want.

Vision a future you are proud of, take action, stand up and be seen. It is a time where hope and compassion and faith must be activated and practiced.

Is what I say true, or just fluff? Does each person really have that kind of power? I deeply believe it to be true along with many conscious thinkers in my circle. But what if it is not?

Here is what I think…If the worst is to happen I have two choices….sit in worry and anxiety and get sick about it until it may or may not happen, or vision what I want to happen, live with a warm heart, practice compassion daily.

If I have to choose how to spend my time, my thoughts and my energy. I chose to spend it in a higher vibration.

We each have a choose how we see what is possible. The next time fear says this will happen, say to yourself…yes it could….then ask yourself what else could happen? What good could happen? Then focus on what makes you feel best.

I do not have all the answers, but I do feel strongly about the power of vision and dreaming BIG. The principles of dreaming big and taking action has changed my business life, my finances, my marriage, the way I parent, the person I am, the thoughts I think, the actions I take. 6 years ago I would not say I loved myself very much. Today, I know I do.
My Christmas wish is for you to see your light, how great and powerful you are and to use it starting now.
#dreambigbebold

http://www.cbc.ca/radio/thecurrent

Standard

Leave a Reply

