Beleife Systems, Career, Change, Children, Financial, Job

Self Image Telephone Course – “You Can Never Our Perform Your Current Self Image”

NEW YEARS IS COMING!!!! WHAT DO YOU WANT FOR 2015?

Self Image – The Second Most Import Ingredient to Life Success

“You can never outperform your current self image”

The other day a dear friend of mine posted a thread on facebook about what she thought of herself. She was vulnerable in her sharing and that lead the others in the thread to share their self image thoughts with the group.  Now I am not talking about what we think of ourselves on those great, upbeat, high energy days, I am talking about what we think and feel of ourselves on the days that we feel hopeless and sad.  Those days are going to happen, they do for everyone.   As women our emotional and intellectual selves are so interconnected, we can think of many things at one time, that leaves lots of room for negative or self defeating thoughts to easily creep into our conscious minds, becoming anchored there.

It is time for us to hold one another up as women and recognize our beauty that we have just because we are women. God made us feeling creatures for a reason. Sharon Lechter of the book Think and Grow Rich for Women writes, “we need to ask ourselves why we were given this gift and how we can utilize it better to serve the people we love and humanity at large.”

It was Gandhi who said, the western women will save the world.  The truth is when women make more money they do more good in the world with it.  Although the pay grades are balancing out they are not 100% equal at the high levels just yet.

It is my believe that we as women have a gift to hold each other up high and see the best in each other, help raise our self image, self worth, self talk.

Some of the comments on the post were things like….I am sick of being so hard on myself, I am sick of playing small to make others feel better about themselves, I am sick of giving up because I don’t think I can do it, although I know I can. Those were just 3 examples, there were many more.  Have you ever said those things to yourself?  Be honest?

I had a chance to reflect the other weekend about my own self image and it was interesting for me to look at the last 7 months. I am doing and saying and being things that I had only dreamed of before. I am raising myself image daily. Some days it is easy and other days it is not. It is a process for all of us.

I have developed a 4 week course for women to increase your self image.  It is full of self reflecting, becoming aware of current sabotaging patterns, working in our feminine, how to be a wife, mother and a success.  I mentioned at the top that self image is the second most important ingredient when it comes to life success.  The first being mindset and the 3rd courage.  The course addresses your mindset, and deeply focuses on raising yourself image so that you too will be well on your way with tools and techniques to increase your self thoughts and feelings, to living the life you would love, to begin to be  the person you love to be.

This is a group course and done via the phone, running for approximately 60-90 minutes. It will go weekly for 4 weeks at a time.   There are two sessions starting soon, one day time one and one evening one.   The schedule is below.  If those times do not work for you let me know and I can arrange to run one for your group on a separate date and time with 5 people registered. When you enroll you will also receive a complimentary energy session with me.  Also, when you refer a friend and they sign up you will receive a 50.00 credit.  To sign up please email liveyourbestyou@gmail.com or call me at 519-465-2844.

 

Day Class

Wednesday November 19th 8:30am – 10:00am

Wednesday November 26th 8:30am – 10:00am

Wednesday December 3rd 8:30am – 10:00am

Wednesday December 10th 8:30am – 10 am

 

Evening Class

Thursday November 20th 8:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday November 27th 8:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday December 4th 8:00pm – 9:30pm

Thursday December 11th 8:00pm – 9:30pm

Standard

Leave a Reply

